Dry Creek Vineyard Sales Team

Sales Territory Map

Sales Territory Map

Click on the map or here for a printable version.

John Doxon

John Doxon

Director of Sales

JDoxon@drycreekvineyard.com | (646) 369-9804

John manages our domestic and international wholesale business, as well as direct coverage of AK, HI, ID, MT, NV, WY, UT.

Gary Emmerich

Gary Emmerich

Director of Sales Administration

Gary@drycreekvineyard.com | (707) 433-1000 x101

Brad Bartram

Brad Bartram

National Accounts Director

BradB@drycreekvineyard.com | (210) 912-7595

AZ, CO, NM

Joe Czesnakowicz

Joe Czesnakowicz

Regional Sales Manager – West

JoeC@drycreekvineyard.com | (707) 318-9373

CA, OR, WA

Rocio Gonzalez

Rocio Gonzalez

Regional Sales Director – South

RocioG@drycreekvineyard.com | (832) 643-8963

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, TN, TX

Matt McCormack

Matt McCormack

Regional Sales Director – Midwest

MattM@drycreekvineyard.com | (708) 288-6251

IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Kurt Spann

Kurt Spann

Regional Sales Director – Northeast

KurtS@drycreekvineyard | (802) 356-5482

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT

Mike Eaker

Mike Eaker

Broker – Mid-Atlantic

MEaker@wineryassociates.com | (919) 219-1929

DC, DE, MD, SC, VA, WV

Mark Crisler

Mark Crisler

Trellis Wine Group

markcrisler@trelliswinegroup.com | (707) 933-7014