^ Back to top

Sales Staff

John DoxonJohn Doxon is the Global Sales Director for Dry Creek Vineyard. John manages our domestic and international wholesale business, working with both V2 Wine Group on our domestic sales as well as Antonio Silvia, our Export Director. John is also a valued member of our Senior Management team.

John Doxon


Domestic Sales

V2 Wine Group
V2 Wine Group

The Dry Creek Vineyard family is proud to join forces with V2 Wine Group as our national sales partner. V2 manages all of our domestic national sales business. We are thrilled to have V2 as part of our extended Dry Creek Vineyard family. Please use the contact list below to find a V2 salesperson in your market.

Founders Executive VP of Sales
Dan Leese & Katy Leese DLeese@V2WineGroup.com, KLeese@V2WineGroup.com Dan: 415-385-0906 Katy: 415-519-1640 Scott Ericson SEricson@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 925-963-7309
Director of National Restaurant/Hotel Accounts Director of National Retail Accounts
Mark Crisler MarkCrisler@trelliswinegroup.com Mobile: 707-933-7014 Ken Meyerson KMeyerson@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 540-207-4277
VP West California State Manager
Taylor Craft TCraft@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 916-804-3623 Jennifer Zemanek JZemanek@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 310-617-3627
Southwest Regional Manager VP Midwest
Deborah French DFrench@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 707-337-3016 Jack Harvey JHarvey@V2WineGroup.com Phone: 817-348-0075 Mobile: 817-296-3846
Midwest Regional Manager Great Lakes Regional Manager
Matt McCormack Matt@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 708-288-6251 Jack Harvey JHarvey@V2WineGroup.com Phone: 817-348-0075 Mobile: 817-296-3846
VP East New York/ New Jersey State Manager
Tod Umbach Tod@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 860-990-1979 Janet Gallichio-Jacobsen Janet@V2WineGroup.com
Southeast Regional Manager Broker – Delaware, Maryland & DC
Josh Brett JBrett@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 404-483-7819 Mike Eaker MEaker@wineryassociates.com Mobile: 919-219-1929 Office:  919-838-8737
Florida State Manager  Northwest Regional Manager
Marco Esposito MEsposito@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 305-401-9044 Alex Hedges AHedges@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 509-440-3530
Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Rhode Island Manager Texas Regional Manager
Rosaline (Roz) Fleisher Roz@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 860-299-5998 Brad Bartram BBartram@V2WineGroup.com Mobile: 210-912-7595

Export Sales

Antonio Silvia, Director of Export for Dry Creek Vineyard, has 15 years of experience managing several successful businesses in the wine industry nationally and internationally. An entrepreneur and wine expert, Antonio comes from generations of Italian winemakers in his native country of Italy. He also established and operates WineTeam, Inc., a partnership of wineries that export wines all around the world.

Antonio Silvia as@wineteam.net Mobile: 310-218-6193