Dry Creek Vineyard Sales Team

John Doxon

John Doxon

Director of Sales

jdoxon@drycreekvineyard.com | (646) 369-9804

John manages our domestic and international wholesale business, including working with V2 Wine Group on our domestic sales.

Thomas Bailey

Thomas Bailey

National Accounts Director / Regional Manager

ThomasB@drycreekvineyard.com | (347) 813-7951

AZ, CO, NM

Joe Czesnakowicz

Joe Czesnakowicz

Regional Sales Manager – West

JoeC@drycreekvineyard.com | (707) 318-9373

CA, OR, WA

Rocio Gonzalez

Rocio Gonzalez

Regional Sales Director – South

RocioG@drycreekvineyard.com | (832) 643-8963

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, TN, TX

Matt McCormack

Matt McCormack

Regional Sales Director – Midwest

mattm@drycreekvineyard.com | (708) 288-6251

IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI

Kurt Spann

Kurt Spann

Regional Sales Director – Northeast

KurtS@drycreekvineyard | (802) 356-5482

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT

Mike Eaker

Mike Eaker

Broker – Mid-Atlantic

MEaker@wineryassociates.com | (919) 219-1929

DC, DE, MD, SC, VA, WV

 

 

Sales Territory Map

 

 

Click on the map or here for a printable version.

 

 

 

V2 Wine Group

The Dry Creek Vineyard family is proud to join forces with V2 Wine Group as our national sales partner. V2 manages all of our domestic national sales business. We are thrilled to have V2 as part of our extended Dry Creek Vineyard family. Please use the contact list below to find a V2 salesperson in your market.

Founders Senior VP National Sales Manager
Dan Leese & Katy Leese
DLeese@V2WineGroup.com, KLeese@V2WineGroup.com
Dan: 415-385-0906 Katy: 415-519-1640
Scott Ericson
SEricson@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 925-963-7309
Director of National Restaurant/Hotel Accounts Fine Wine Strategic Account Manager – Central Division
Mark Crisler
MarkCrisler@trelliswinegroup.com
Mobile: 707-933-7014
Jim Grace
jgrace@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 704-996-3128
Sales Operations Manager/Evolving Markets VP Sales – West Division
Westley Wallinger
WWallinger@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 707-338-5880
Taylor Craft
TCraft@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-804-3623
Region Manager – CA Region Manager – CO, AZ, NM
Cindy Bock
cbock@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 760-681-6186
Katy Curry
Katy.Curry@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 303-419-6392
Region Manager – CA & HI VP Sales – Central
Debbie Emery
DEmery@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 510-423-3460
Jack Harvey
JHarvey@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 817-296-3846
Region Manager – IL, WI, MN, NE, IA Region Manager – MI, OH, IN, KY
Jack Harvey
JHarvey@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 817-296-3846
Audrey Wood
AWood@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 513-205-1572
VP Sales – East Division Region Manager – NY, NJ
Glenn Basser
GBasser@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 646-234-8349
Janet Gallichio-Jacobsen
Janet@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 914-318-6937
Region Manager – TN, NC, MS, AL Broker – DC, MD, DE
Josh Brett
JBrett@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 404-483-7819
Mike Eaker
MEaker@wineryassociates.com
Mobile: 919-219-1929
Retail Chain Director – West Division  Region Manager – WA, OR, ID
Julie Agrella
jagrella@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-647-7307
Ann von Moritz
ann@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 253-678-6460
Region Manager – MA, NH, RI, ME, CT Fine Wine Strategic Account Manager – Central Division
Rosaline Hansen 
Roz@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 860-299-5998
Brad Bartram
BBartram@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 210-912-7595
Regional Manager – FL, SC Region Manager – TX, LA
Frank Markovich
FMarkovich@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 954-554-2573
Barbara Jurbala
BJurbala@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 713-480-9463
Regional Manager – VA, DC, MD, PA, DE
Marci Oberst
MOberst@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 443-983-3768