^ Back to top

Sales Staff

Our domestic sales business is managed by V2 Wine Group. V2’s experienced national sales team ensures that our wines can be found in all 50 states. If you have a distribution question, please reach out for Scott Ericson, Executive Vice President of Sales at V2 Wine Group, scott@v2winegroup.com.

 

Domestic Sales

V2 Wine Group
V2 Wine Group

The Dry Creek Vineyard family is proud to join forces with V2 Wine Group as our national sales partner. V2 manages all of our domestic national sales business. We are thrilled to have V2 as part of our extended Dry Creek Vineyard family. Please use the contact list below to find a V2 salesperson in your market.

Founders Executive VP of Sales
Dan Leese & Katy Leese
DLeese@V2WineGroup.com, KLeese@V2WineGroup.com
Dan: 415-385-0906
Katy: 415-519-1640
Scott Ericson
SEricson@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 925-963-7309
Director of National Restaurant/Hotel Accounts Director of National Retail Accounts
Mark Crisler
MarkCrisler@trelliswinegroup.com
Mobile: 707-933-7014
Ken Meyerson
KMeyerson@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 540-207-4277
VP West California State Manager
Taylor Craft
TCraft@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-804-3623
Jennifer Zemanek
JZemanek@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 310-617-3627
Southwest Regional Manager VP Midwest
Deborah French
DFrench@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 707-337-3016
Jack Harvey
JHarvey@V2WineGroup.com
Phone: 817-348-0075
Mobile: 817-296-3846
Midwest Regional Manager Great Lakes Regional Manager
Matt McCormack
Matt@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 708-288-6251
Sean Lynch
SLynch@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 317-435-7503
VP East New York/ New Jersey State Manager
Tod Umbach
Tod@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 860-990-1979
Janet Gallichio
Janet@V2WineGroup.com
Southeast Regional Manager Broker – Delaware, Maryland & DC
Josh Brett
JBrett@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 404-483-7819
Mike Eaker
MEaker@wineryassociates.com
Mobile: 919-219-1929
Office:  919-838-8737
Florida State Manager  Northwest Regional Manager
Marco Esposito
MEsposito@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 305-401-9044
Alex Hedges
AHedges@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 509-440-3530

 

 

Export Sales

Antonio Silvia, Director of Export for Dry Creek Vineyard, has 15 years of experience managing several successful businesses in the wine industry nationally and internationally. An entrepreneur and wine expert, Antonio comes from generations of Italian winemakers in his native country of Italy. He also established and operates WineTeam, Inc., a partnership of wineries that export wines all around the world.

Contact
Antonio Silvia
as@wineteam.net
Mobile: 310-218-6193