Dry Creek Vineyard Sales Team

 
John Doxon

John Doxon

Director of Sales

jdoxon@drycreekvineyard.com | (646) 369-9804

John manages our domestic and international wholesale business, including working with V2 Wine Group on our domestic sales.

 

Thomas Bailey National Accounts Director / Regional Manager
ThomasB@drycreekvineyard.com
Mobile: 347-813-7951
National Accounts
AZ, CO, NM
Joe Czesnakowicz Regional Sales Manager – West
JoeC@drycreekvineyard.com
Mobile: 707-318-9373
CA, OR, WA
Kurt Spann Regional Sales Director – Northeast
KurtS@drycreekvineyard
Mobile: 802-356-5482
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT

 

V2 Wine Group

 Dry Creek Vineyard V2 Sales Map

The Dry Creek Vineyard family is proud to join forces with V2 Wine Group as our national sales partner. V2 manages all of our domestic national sales business. We are thrilled to have V2 as part of our extended Dry Creek Vineyard family. Please use the contact list below to find a V2 salesperson in your market.

 

Founders Senior VP National Sales Manager
Dan Leese & Katy Leese
DLeese@V2WineGroup.com, KLeese@V2WineGroup.com
Dan: 415-385-0906 Katy: 415-519-1640
Scott Ericson
SEricson@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 925-963-7309
Director of National Restaurant/Hotel Accounts Retail Chain Director – East Division
Mark Crisler
MarkCrisler@trelliswinegroup.com
Mobile: 707-933-7014
Jim Grace
jgrace@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 704-996-3128
Sales Operations Manager/Evolving Markets VP Sales – West Division
Westley Wallinger
WWallinger@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 707-338-5880
Taylor Craft
TCraft@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-804-3623
Region Manager – CA Region Manager – CO, AZ, NM
Cindy Bock
cbock@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 760-681-6186
Taylor Craft
TCraft@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-804-3623
Region Manager – CA & HI VP Sales – Central
Debbie Emery
DEmery@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 510-423-3460
Jack Harvey
JHarvey@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 817-296-3846
Region Manager – IL, WI, MN, NE, IA Region Manager – MI, OH, IN, KY
Matt McCormack
Matt@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 708-288-6251
Audrey Wood
AWood@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 513-205-1572
VP Sales – East Division Region Manager – NY, NJ
Glenn Basser
GBasser@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 646-234-8349
Janet Gallichio-Jacobsen
Janet@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 914-318-6937
Region Manager – TN, NC, MS, AL Broker – DC, MD, DE
Josh Brett
JBrett@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 404-483-7819
Mike Eaker
MEaker@wineryassociates.com
Mobile: 919-219-1929
Retail Chain Director – West Division  Region Manager – WA, OR, ID
Julie Agrella
jagrella@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-647-7307
Ann von Moritz
ann@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 253-678-6460
Region Manager – MA, NH, RI, ME, CT Retail Chain Director – Central Division
Rosaline Hansen 
Roz@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 860-299-5998
Brad Bartram
BBartram@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 210-912-7595
Regional Manager – FL, SC Region Manager – TX, LA
Frank Markovich
FMarkovich@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 954-554-2573
Barbara Jurbala
BJurbala@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 713-480-9463