^ Back to top

Sales Staff

John DoxonJohn Doxon is the Director of Sales for Dry Creek Vineyard. John manages our domestic and international wholesale business, including working with V2 Wine Group on our domestic sales. John is also a valued member of our Senior Management team.

Contact
John Doxon
jdoxon@drycreekvineyard.com
707-473-4711

 

Domestic Sales

V2 Wine Group

The Dry Creek Vineyard family is proud to join forces with V2 Wine Group as our national sales partner. V2 manages all of our domestic national sales business. We are thrilled to have V2 as part of our extended Dry Creek Vineyard family. Please use the contact list below to find a V2 salesperson in your market.

Founders Executive VP of Sales
Dan Leese & Katy Leese
DLeese@V2WineGroup.com, KLeese@V2WineGroup.com
Dan: 415-385-0906 Katy: 415-519-1640
Scott Ericson
SEricson@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 925-963-7309
Director of National Restaurant/Hotel Accounts Retail Chain Director – East Division
Mark Crisler
MarkCrisler@trelliswinegroup.com
Mobile: 707-933-7014
Jim Grace
jgrace@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 704-996-3128
VP West Colorado & Arizona Manager
Taylor Craft
TCraft@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-804-3623
Alex Wright
awright@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 720-390-0449
California/Hawaii Regional Manager VP Central
Debbie Emery
DEmery@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 510-423-3460
Jack Harvey
JHarvey@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 817-296-3846
Midwest Regional Manager Great Lakes Regional Manager
Matt McCormack
Matt@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 708-288-6251
Audrey Wood
AWood@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 513-205-1572
VP East New York/ New Jersey State Manager
Glenn Basser
GBasser@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 646-234-8349
Janet Gallichio-Jacobsen
Janet@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 914-318-6937
Southeast Regional Manager Broker – Delaware, Maryland & DC
Josh Brett
JBrett@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 404-483-7819
Mike Eaker
MEaker@wineryassociates.com
Mobile: 919-219-1929
Retail Chain Director – West Division  Northwest Regional Manager
Julie Agrella
jagrella@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 916-647-7307
Dan Gorden
DGorden@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 253-414-2208
Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Rhode Island Manager Retail Chain Director – Central Division
Rosaline (Roz) Fleisher
Roz@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 860-299-5998
Brad Bartram
BBartram@V2WineGroup.com
Mobile: 210-912-7595
Florida Regional Manager Texas/Louisiana Regional Manager
Frank Marcovich
FMarkovich@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 954-554-2573
Barbara Jurbala
BJurbala@v2winegroup.com
Mobile: 713-480-9463